W.I.P. (works in progress)

Everyone likes process work right?!?!…I do….it seems like from the middle stages to finishing stages pieces can change SO much!  I’ve started documenting my work in all phases in order to show the process and the madness that ensues.

this is a shot of a Gizmo commission that was bestowed upon me…(just gotta lace this beast up with Gizmo and it’s official)

this fella is 3 x 4 ft on wood…it’s a commission for a homey that’s a fly fisherman…

anyhoo….there’s some of the things that’s on my plate at the moment…I DO take requests and commissions…so holler if you wanna lil solace in your life.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “W.I.P. (works in progress)”

  1. Xavier Lopez Says:

    Dude! I love your background that is an amazing painting with nothing else on it–just as it is!

    X-Man!

Leave a Reply

